Monthly post!

Hello everyone,

In my previous post I said that I have some exciting news coming this month. Because it’s my birthday I wanted to share it with you guys today!

From now on every month a writer/author will post something om my blog! So how cool is that?! I’m so excited that the authors wanted to do this with me! The post can be about anything, it can be about their books or about books from other authors. The first author will be J.L. Weil and it will be posted today.

So stay tuned for The Writer Files, and let me and the authors know what you tink about it.

writer files

Leave a Reply

